Styret i hovedlaget

Rolle
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Leder
Olav Oldernes
41630368
olavolde@online.no
Nestleder
Marie Hatten
95971949marie.hatten@hotmail.com
Sekretær
Kasper Rehnman
97185953
kasper.rehnman@gmail.com
Økonomiansvarlig
Rune Kristiansen
94829070
rune.kristiansen@nrk.no
Repr. fra fotball
Jarl Valåmo
95765945
jarl@skogpartner.no
Repr. fra håndball
Tina Tuven
92838507
ttuven@live.no
Repr. fra ski
Ketil Tuven
95135186
ketil.tuven@miras.no
Repr. fra orientering
Kasper Rehnman
97185953
kasper.rehnman@gmail.com
Repr. fra klubbhuset
Otto Jonny Derås
92262394otto.jonny.deras@statkraft.com


Levert av IdrettenOnline