Styret i hovedlaget

Rolle
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Leder
Olav Oldernes
41630368
olavolde@online.no
Nestleder
Kristin Berglund
95244825kristin@korg1.no
Sekretær
Iris Ingebrigtsen
90039046irisi@live.no
Økonomiansvarlig
Rune Kristiansen
94829070
rune.kristiansen@nrk.no
Repr. fra fotball
Jarl Valåmo
95765945
jarl@skogpartner.no
Repr. fra håndball
Tina Tuven
92838507
ttuven@live.no
Repr. fra ski
Ketil Tuven
95135186
ketil.tuven@miras.no
Repr. fra orientering
Kjell Arne Odden
91337828kao52@online.no
Repr. fra klubbhuset
Otto Jonny Derås
92262394otto.jonny.deras@statkraft.com


Levert av IdrettenOnline